Staff Directory

Connie Althoff 
873-2096, 6420
calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Knapp Elementary School

 
Candace Archer 
873-2096, 6411
carcher@mcas.k12.in.us
Music (M, W) Knapp Elementary School

 
Cathy Bildhauser 
873-2096, 6404
cbildhauser@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal Knapp Elementary School

 
Larry Bitter 
873-2096, 6446
lbitter@mcas.k12.in.us
Custodian (Day) Knapp Elementary School

 
Megan Boyter 
873-2096, 6433
mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
Gifted & Talented Knapp Elementary School

 
Ella Brinckman 
873-2096, 6400
ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal's Secretary Knapp Elementary School

 
Lindsay Burbee 
873-2096, 6421
lburbee@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Knapp Elementary School

 
Melissa Burklow 
873-2096, 6420
mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
April Burns 
873-2096, 6412
aburns@mcas.k12.in.us
Curriculum Coach Knapp Elementary School

 
Christine Caddo 
873-2096, 6423
ccaddo@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Kayla Carr 
873-2096, 6438
kcarr02@mcas.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Kristina Cole 
219-873-2096
kcole01@mcas.k12.in.us
Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

 
Amy Colvin 
873-2096, 6432
acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Kristin Covert 
219-873-2096
kcovert@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Camellia Dabagia 
873-2096, 6450
cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
1st Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Ashley Davis 
873-2096, 6427
adavis06@mcas.k12.in.us
4th Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Zulekah English 
873-2096
na
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Holly Firanek 
873-2096, 6445
hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

 
Elizabeth Gast 
873-2096, 6411
egast@mcas.k12.in.us
Music (Th, F) Knapp Elementary School

 
Christine Gertner 
219-873-2096
cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Teacher Knapp Elementary School

 
Jacqueline Hooper 
873-2096
jhooper02@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Yveline Hulse 
219-873-2096
yhulse@mcas.k12.in.us
Social Worker Knapp Elementary School

 
Tyonne Johnson 
219-873-2096
tjohnson09@mcas.k12.in.us
Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

 
Alexia Jordan 
873-2096, 6451
na
Homework/Enrichment Knapp Elementary School

 
Ida Kmiecik 
873-2096, 6413
ikmiecik@mcas.k12.in.us
5th Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Next
CLOSE