Staff Directory

LastName FirstName email Phone Department Title Building
Althoff Connie calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6420 Special Education K-5 Knapp Elementary School
Berk Jennifer jberk@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6439 Counselor Knapp Elementary School
Bildhauser Cathy cbildhauser@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6404 Principal Knapp Elementary School
Bitter Larry lbitter@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6446 Custodian (Day) Knapp Elementary School
Boyter Megan mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6433 Gifted & Talented Knapp Elementary School
Brinckman Ella ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6400 Principal Secretary Knapp Elementary School
Brock Michael Anne mbrock@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6416 4th Grade Knapp Elementary School
Buhler Britney 873-2096, 6449 PreSchool PreSchool Knapp Elementary School
Burklow Melissa mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6420 Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School
Burns April aburns@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6412 Literacy Coach Knapp Elementary School
Cahillane LeeAnne lcahillane@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6444 Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School
Carr Kayla kcarr02@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6438 2nd Grade Knapp Elementary School
Colvin Amy acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6432 Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School
Crabtree-Timmons Susan stimmons@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6436 Speech Knapp Elementary School
Craig Kelly kcraig@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6409 Physical Education Knapp Elementary School
Dabagia Camellia cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6450 1st Grade Knapp Elementary School
Davis Ashley adavis07@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6432 Teacher Knapp Elementary School
Eckwood Felicia feckwood@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096 Safe Harbor/H4O S.Harbor Recreation Assistant Knapp Elementary School
Firanek Holly hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6445 Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School
Gonzalez Nancy ngonzalez@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6422 Special Education Pre-K Knapp Elementary School
Heflin Mallori mheflin@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096 Speech Language Assistant Knapp Elementary School
Holmquest Jessica jholmquest@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6410 Food Service Food Service Tech II Knapp Elementary School
Kintigh Karen kkintigh@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6432 Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School
Kiser Christina ckiser@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096 Occupational & Physical Therapy Assistant Knapp Elementary School
Kmiecik Ida ikmiecik@mcas.k12.in.us 873-2096, 6413 4th Grade Knapp Elementary School
Next