Knapp Elementary School

Home of the Knights

Home of the Knights

Staff Directory

Connie Althoff 
873-2096, 6420
calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Knapp Elementary School

 
Cathy Bildhauser 
873-2096, 6404
cbildhauser@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal Knapp Elementary School

 
Larry Bitter 
873-2096, 6446
lbitter@mcas.k12.in.us
Custodian (Day) Knapp Elementary School

 
Megan Boyter 
873-2096, 6433
mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
Gifted & Talented Knapp Elementary School

 
Ella Brinckman 
873-2096, 6400
ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal's Secretary Knapp Elementary School

 
Dawn Bugajski 
219-873-2096
dbugajski@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional ED Knapp Elementary School

 
Lindsay Burbee 
873-2096, 6421
lburbee@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Knapp Elementary School

 
Melissa Burklow 
873-2096, 6420
mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
April Burns 
873-2096, 6412
aburns@mcas.k12.in.us
Curriculum Coach Knapp Elementary School

 
Christine Caddo 
873-2096, 6421
ccaddo@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Aaron Campbell 
219-873-2096, 6422
acampbell05@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Kristina Cole 
219-873-2096, 6416
kcole01@mcas.k12.in.us
Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

 
Abby Collyard 
219-873-2096, 6453
acollyard@mcas.k12.in.us
Social Worker Knapp Elementary School

 
Amy Colvin 
873-2096, 6432
acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Camellia Dabagia 
873-2096, 6450
cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
1st Grade Teacher Knapp Elementary School

 
Ashley Davis 
873-2096, 6427
adavis06@mcas.k12.in.us
4th Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Holly Firanek 
873-2096, 6445
hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

 
Amy Francisco 
219-873-2096, 6410
afrancisco@mcas.k12.in.us
Food Service Tech 1 Knapp Elementary School

 
Jacqueline Hooper 
873-2096, 6421
jhooper02@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Kim Hudkins 
873-2096, 6418
khudkins@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
Yveline Hulse 
219-873-2096, 6431
yhulse@mcas.k12.in.us
Social Worker Knapp Elementary School

 
Tyonne Johnson 
219-873-2096, 6444
tjohnson09@mcas.k12.in.us
Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

 
Stephanie Key 
219-873-2096, 6432
skey@mcas.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Hank Kilander 
219-873-2096, 6423
hkilander@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education ED 4-6 Knapp Elementary School

 
Ida Kmiecik 
873-2096, 6413
ikmiecik@mcas.k12.in.us
5th Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Next
CLOSE