Staff Directory

Connie Althoff 
873-2096, 6420
calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education K-5 Knapp Elementary School

 
Jennifer Berk 
873-2096, 6439
jberk@mcas.k12.in.us
Counselor Knapp Elementary School

 
Cathy Bildhauser 
873-2096, 6404
cbildhauser@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal Knapp Elementary School

 
Larry Bitter 
873-2096, 6446
lbitter@mcas.k12.in.us
Custodian (Day) Knapp Elementary School

 
Josh Blade 
873-2096, 6405
jblade@mcas.k12.in.us
EAP Substitute Knapp Elementary School

 
Megan Boyter 
873-2096, 6433
mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
Gifted & Talented Knapp Elementary School

 
Ella Brinckman 
873-2096, 6400
ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal Secretary Knapp Elementary School

 
Michael Anne Brock 
873-2096, 6416
mbrock@mcas.k12.in.us
4th Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Britney Buhler 
873-2096, 6449
PreSchool Knapp Elementary School

 
Melissa Burklow 
873-2096, 6420
mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
April Burns 
873-2096, 6412
aburns@mcas.k12.in.us
Literacy Coach Knapp Elementary School

 
Christine Caddo 
873-2096
ccaddo@mcas.k12.in.us
Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

 
LeeAnne Cahillane 
873-2096, 6444
lcahillane@mcas.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

 
Kayla Carr 
873-2096, 6438
kcarr02@mcas.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Amy Colvin 
873-2096, 6432
acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Susan Crabtree-Timmons 
873-2096, 6436
stimmons@mcas.k12.in.us
Speech Knapp Elementary School

 
Kelly Craig 
873-2096, 6409
kcraig@mcas.k12.in.us
Physical Education Knapp Elementary School

 
Camellia Dabagia 
873-2096, 6450
cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
1st Grade Knapp Elementary School

 
Ashley Davis 
873-2096, 6432
adavis07@mcas.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Felicia Eckwood 
873-2096
feckwood@mcas.k12.in.us
S.Harbor Recreation Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Holly Firanek 
873-2096, 6445
hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

 
Debbie Gann 
873-2096, 6452
dgann@mcas.k12.in.us
Educational Diagnostician Knapp Elementary School

 
Sunny Gardner-Orbovich 
873-2096, 6415
sorbovich@mcas.k12.in.us
Art Knapp Elementary School

 
Nancy Gonzalez 
873-2096, 6422
ngonzalez@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Pre-K Knapp Elementary School

 
Mallori Heflin 
873-2096
mheflin@mcas.k12.in.us
Speech Language Assistant Knapp Elementary School

 
Next