Staff Directory

Kathy Angelo 
873-2030, 7518
kangelo@mcas.k12.in.us
Counselor Elston Middle School

 
Kathy Bair 
873-2030, 7526
kbair@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Elston Middle School

 
Sarah Biggs 
873-2030
sbiggs@mcas.k12.in.us
Special Education Elston Middle School

 
Sarah Blank 
873-2030, 7560/7360
sblank@mcas.k12.in.us
Media Specialist (T) Elston Middle School

 
Randall Block 
873-2030
rblock@mcas.k12.in.us
Custodian Elston Middle School

 
Michelle Coberg 
873-2030, 7552
mcoberg@mcas.k12.in.us
Media Elston Middle School

 
Stephanie Coggins 
873-2030, 7572
scoggins@mcas.k12.in.us
Read 180 6th Elston Middle School

 
Kimberly Elliott 
873-2030, 7501
kelliott@mcas.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Manager Elston Middle School

 
Gregory Ferrell 
873-2030, 7583
gferrell@mcas.k12.in.us
Art Elston Middle School

 
Anna Firnhaber 
873-2030, 7591
afirnhaber@mcas.k12.in.us
Physical Education/Wellness Elston Middle School

 
Chad Franks 
873-2030
cfranks@mcas.k12.in.us
Acting Assistant Principal Elston Middle School

 
Chris Fry 
873-2030, 7517
cfry@mcas.k12.in.us
Principal Secretary Elston Middle School

 
Shannon Galloway 
873-2030, 7519
sgalloway@mcas.k12.in.us
Language Arts 7 Elston Middle School

 
Aaron Garrett 
873-2030, 7528
agarrett01@mcas.k12.in.us
Theater Elston Middle School

 
Julie Geyer 
873-2030, 7562
jgeyer@mcas.k12.in.us
Math 8 Elston Middle School

 
Adam Goebel 
873-2030, 7549
agoebel@mcas.k12.in.us
Science 7 Elston Middle School

 
Tom Granacki 
873-2030
tgranacki@mcas.k12.in.us
Custodian Elston Middle School

 
Mallori Heflin 
873-2030
mheflin@mcas.k12.in.us
Speech Language Assistant Elston Middle School

 
Angela Henrich 
873-2030, 7535
ahenrich@mcas.k12.in.us
Science 6 Elston Middle School

 
Stan Holdcraft 
873-2030, 7579
sholdcraft@mcas.k12.in.us
Stage Manager Elston Middle School

 
Robea House 
873-2030, 7577
rpaul@mcas.k12.in.us
Computer Lab Assistant Elston Middle School

 
Gwen Hudson 
873-2030, 7581
ghudson@mcas.k12.in.us
Reading 6 Elston Middle School

 
Nancy Hurley 
873-2030, 7404
nhurley@mcas.k12.in.us
Treasurer Elston Middle School

 
Theresa Jamieson 
873-2030, 7506
tjamieson@mcas.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal Elston Middle School

 
Patty Kermin 
873-2030, 7561
pkermin@mcas.k12.in.us
Math 6 Elston Middle School

 
Next